Member Directory

General Forms | Required Postings | Human resources FAQ | Cobra Compliance
Employment Guides and Resources

 

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 Company Name: K & S Plumbing Services, LLC

Contact: Mr. Gary Moon

Mailing Address: 100 Corporate Woods Circle

City: Alabaster

State: AL

Postal Code: 35007

Work Phone: (877) 251-3194

Fax Number:

Type Business: Plumbing Contractor

Email: ksplumbing@yahoo.com

 

 Company Name: KBB Electrical Contractors, LLC

Contact: Mr. Ryan Brewer

Mailing Address: 620 Goldwire Way SW

City: Birmingham

State: AL

Postal Code: 35211

Work Phone: (205) 276-6405

Fax Number:

Type Business: Electrical Contractor

Email: ryan.brewer@kbbelectrical.com

 

 Company Name: KC Construction; Kent Consolidated Construction, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Randy Street

Mailing Address: 1369 Headland Avenue, Suite 1

City: Dothan

State: AL

Postal Code: 36303

Work Phone: (334) 792-9877

Fax Number: (334) 677-5542

Type Business: Roofing Contractor

Email: randy@kcdothan.com

 

Company Name: Kebco, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Kermit Bryant

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1097

City: Springville

State: AL

Postal Code: 35146

Work Phone: (205) 956-5288

Fax Number: (205) 956-5269

Type Business: Industrial Machine Shop

Email: kermit@kebco.net

 

Company Name: Keith Air Conditioning, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Wayne Keith

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 16314

City: Mobile

State: AL

Postal Code: 36616

Work Phone: (251) 476-3610

Fax Number: (251) 476-3687

Type Business: HVAC

Email: wayne@keithair.com

 

Company Name: Keller North America

Contact: Mr. Tony Sak

Mailing Address: 515 Nine North Court

City: Alpharetta

State: GA

Postal Code: 30004

Work Phone: (770) 442-1801

Fax Number: (770) 442-8344

Type Business: Engineering Building Solutions

Email: asak@keller-na.com

 

Company Name: Kemko, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Deborah Fuller

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1163

City: Daphne

State: AL

Postal Code: 36526

Work Phone: (251) 626-0594

Fax Number: (251) 626-8851

Type Business: Steel/Erection Contractor

Email: deborah@kemkobuildings.com